Weekly Happenings in Room 207 11/20/17

  • November 22-26 is Thanksgiving Holiday Break
  • December 4 is Early Release Friday dismissal @12:15

  I want to wish all of you a very happy and blessed Thanksgiving. I am so grateful for the wonderful children I get to spend five days a week with and their wonderfully supportive parents. I am blessed to have them in my life. 

 

Writing- Wrapping up our Persuasive Essays

Reading- We have started our new reading unit of reading non-fiction books. We are looking at the structure of non-fiction books to prepare to write non-fiction essays of our own. 

Spelling–With only two days this week, we will not be having a spelling list this week.

Math– Unit #3- Measurement, Time and Graphs

Social Studies- The Economy of Michigan

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar